Ansprechpartner

Leitung / Ansprechpartner:

   
Sportvorstand Fußball
Danny Taubner
 
Telefon
---
 
Handy
0176/83061721
 
Mail
d.taubner@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de
      
Sportdirektor Fußball
Philip Lill
 
Telefon
---
 
Handy
01511/7694221
 
Mail
ph.lill@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de
 
       

Trainer / Ansprechpartner:

     
Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Dietmar Schmidmeier
 
Telefon
---
 
Handy
01514/6513471
 
Mail
d.schmidmeier@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de
 
Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Peter Mertsching

Christian Appel
 
Telefon
0911/95322471
0911/95322473
---
 
Handy
---

0171/8935340
 
Mail
p.mertsching@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

---
 

Trainer 3. Mannschaft
Leon Ackermann
Philip Feihl
 

Telefon
---
---
 
Handy
0157/38764325
0160/90909076
 
Mail

l.ackermann@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de
p.feihl@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de
 

Mannschaftsverantwortlicher AH
Peter Nether
Dieter Klein
 
Telefon
0911/364410
---
 
Handy
0160/7379482
0172/4352964
 
Mail
p.nether@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de
d.klein@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de