Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner der Tennisabteilung

Abteilungsleiter
Frank-Ulrich Fricke
Telefon
0911/379893
Handy
0176/10207039

Mail
f-u.fricke@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter
Michael Koller

Telefon
0911/353599

Handy
0177/6887076


Mail
m.koller@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

Sportwart / EDV-Koordinator
Tamara Pachowsky

Telefon
---

Handy
0151 58732828


Mail
t.pachowsky@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

Jugendwart
Susanne Kampfl

Telefon
0911/356306

Handy
0171/4370225


Mail
s.kampfl@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

Kassier
Renate Pachowsky

Telefon
0911/354054

Handy
0175/3869059


Mail
r.pachowsky@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

Revisor
Bernhard Werner
 
Telefon
0911/5048170
Handy
---
Mail
---

Schriftführer
Eva Graf

Telefon
0911/861881

Handy
---


Mail
e.graf@xn--asn-pfeil-phnix-ktb.de

Platzmajor
aktuell nicht besetzt

Telefon
---

Handy
---

Mail
---